Returning player need help with ac multi client please.

Hello guys, I have been away for about 3yrs or so. I was going to return last year but my Grandparents both died during the same week so I just kinda drifted away from everything until now. I am on a free trial account now because when I quit a few years ago I had lost my laptop at an airport and found out several months later someone had played my AC account or accounts because I got an email message for forum activity, the guy actually had no idea how to play AC and was asking for help on my account in the forums and I was a veteran player so I had veteran threads and discussions and people pointed that out to the guy. Needless to say I did not get my accounts back yet, still trying get everything operational first with these 2 trial accounts and see if I like the new changes.

Sorry for the long intro and stuff but my issue is with this new AC Multi Client program. AC Dual Client wont work for me with kaspersky so I had to try ac multi client. I run it set my copy to a new folder in settings and then try log 2nd account in and get the error about can't run 2 accounts from same folder or whatever.

What am I doing wrong? Everything is installed to c:Games (x86) and c:Games. Main is on c:Games (x86) and copy folder is set in c:Games.

Reason I need it to work is if I get all my accounts back then it would be like 6 or so accounts I will be running like old times with AC Dual Client. Thanks for any help my fellow AC friends.

Re: Returning player need help with ac multi client please.

Welcome back!!

This is not the place to ask for "Third Party Help." The best place to ask for Decal, Dual Client help is on ACVault's Utilities Forum found here:

http://acvault.ign.com/

Now, with that said, be sure to follow these instructions when installing AC and Decal on a Windows 7 machine:

http://ac.wikkii.net/wiki/Installing_Decal_on_Windows_7

Good luck!
    Logan Conrad -MT- 232nd Level Combat Archer